February 1, 2018

Map of Santa Teresita, Batangas

The town of Santa Teresita, second smallest in the Province of Batangas, was created in 1961 with land formerly belonging to the towns of San Luis, Taal and San Nicolas. Its present day land area is 1,630 and its population as per the 2015 Philippine Census was 21,127. It has 17 barangays and is part of the 3rd legislative of Batangas.

Santa Teresita may be reached by road from Manila via the Southern Tagalog Arterial Road through Lipa City, Cuenca and Alitagtag or via Tagaytay through the Payapa Road into Lemery and Taal.

The map above is directly embedded from Google Maps.

🙏 Kindly consider sharing this article on your social media accounts to keep this site free for students and lovers of Batangas History.

If you wish to make a donation to Batangas History, click on the Donate button below: